home >

NEW CPDS FOR 2015

CMIR are pleased to announce the following CPDs for 2015:

Saturday 18 April: Practical Applications of Cupping Therapy

Sunday 19 April: Clinical Observation

Saturday 13 June: Clinical Observation

Sunday 14 June: Clinical Application of Selecting Acupoints According to the Meridian

Saturday 27 June: Holistic Strategies in the Treatment of Insomnia

Sunday 28 June: Clinical Observation

Saturday 11 July: Clinical Observation

Sunday 12 July: Acupuncture Treatment for Knee Joint Pain

Saturday 19 September: Syndrome Differentiation in the Treatment of Coughing

Sunday 20 September: Clinical Observation

Saturday 24 October: Clinical Observation

Sunday 25 October: Effective One Needle Treatment and Running Qi Technique

Saturday 21 November: Clinical Observation

Sunday 22 November: Treatment of Male Sexual Disorders with Chinese Medicine

Time: 10am – 5pm

Cost: £100 per day

For more information, contact the Course department on 0207 388 6704 or click here to send us an email.

shutterstock_179008850WEB

54.211.249.219