home >

NEW CPD COURSES FOR 2016!

Banner4

Continuing Professional Development (CPD) is essential for today’s medical professionals to keep their practice up to date and also to meet the registration requirements of their professional bodies. CMIR, in collaboration with the AcuMedic Foundation, offers a range of CPD courses each year for qualified medical professionals. Each course costs £100 and runs from 10am to 5pm. Current CMIR members will receive a 20% discount for each course they book. Each course is eligible for 6 CPD credits.

To book your place, please call 0207 388 6704 or click here to send us an email. Spaces are limited on some courses so please book early.

 

Upcoming Courses

 

Saturday 10 September – Chinese Cosmetology II (Theresa Velasquez)

Sunday 11 September – Clinical Use of Extra Points (Dr Wang)

Saturday 24 September – Infertility and Chinese Medicine (Dr Han)

Sunday 25 September – Treatment of Strokes with Acupuncture and Herbs (Dr Wan)

Saturday 8 October – Cancer and Chinese Medicine (Dr Han)

Sunday 9 October – Treatment of Skin Disorders with Acupuncture (Dr Wan)

Saturday 22 October – Pregnancy and Chinese Medicine (Dr Han)

Sunday 23 October – Asthma and Chinese Medicine (Dr Wang)

Saturday 5 November – Clinical Observation

Sunday 6 November – Treatment of Bloated and Painful Stomach with Chinese Medicine (Dr Wan)

Saturday 19 November – Clinical Observation

Sunday 20 November – Postnatal Disorders and Chinese Medicine (Dr Wang)

54.211.249.219